The AILJ 2017-2018


Derek “Red Arrow” Frank
Managing Editor
Britany Kee’ ya aa. Lindley
Development Editor
Lois Boome
Executive Editor
Connor Smith
Content Editor
Tracey Cook-Lee
Technical Editor
Jeanna McLellan
Article Editors
Chanel Krueger
Ryan Lynch
Gus Voss
Editor Emeritus
Brenda L. George

Associate Editors

Lead Associate Editor
Mae Oberste
Associate Editors
Brittney Adams
Ian Booth
Grace Carlson
David Edwards
Peyton Healy
Hyun-mi Kim
Allison “Allee” Lee
Brent Mulvaney
Dallas Whiteley

Faculty Advisors

John B. Kirkwood
Professor of Law
Kelly Kunsch
Reference Librarian
Gregory M. Silverman
Associate Professor of Law
Center for Indian Law & Policy Director